Learning Korean….

This weekend was pretty nice….very low key. I went to the DMZ yesterday, and I’ll write up a post about it Tuesday.  I haven’t studied any Korean since last week when I went to Monday’s class. I actually skipped Wednesday’s, along with a few other people, because we were either wiped out from teacher training or had lessons to plan (my reasons were both). and the class is only on Mondays and Wednesdays. So  now I have the class again tomorrow, and I’m dreading it a little. The first woman we had was great. Some people thought she was a little methodical, but I like it that way. This newer lady is going way too fast for me…I don’t know if the others feel that way. Her handwriting is also very sloppy and so I can’t even tell which letters she is writing down. Tomorrow I will try to express this to her, but her English isn’t that great. I think I can…I think I can…learn Korean. I need encouragement! 😛

Leave a Reply

