Stuff I’ve gotten in the mail

I LOVE getting mail (HINT HINT) and so far I have gotten some from several of my friends.

I have gotten several letters, and a couple packages as well. The first two packages were things I asked my parents to send over that I forgot. Both of them promptly emphasized the importance of me finding my own stuff next time, but Mom actually wrote it on the box:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Dad did a similar thing, but he told me over email that I should find my own stuff next time. Here’s his note on the box:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I got a package from my dear friend Gwen as well:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

It had Swedish candy and these things you suck on (like mints but with fruity flavors) and a little letter! I was so happy to receive this package. 😀

Most recently, my friend Kyrsten sent me a package of candy and some very sweet cards:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Here are her cards:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

and

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My friends are so kind, and have helped a lot in my adjustment to life in Korea ❤

Leave a Reply

