More packages!

Okay, so I think this will continue to be a tradition. Receiving packages (mail in general) has been one of the greatest joys I have gotten to experience so far. Because of how happy I feel about getting mail, here’s another post with pictures of what my fantastic friends have sent me šŸ™‚

Thank you so much, friends! I am so grateful for all that you send me. It has been really useful.

Aunt Henny and Uncle Joe sent me so many things that I needed. Deodorant, tooth brushes, a little bit of makeup, a sunflower in a can, kosher prunes, a book, different snack foods, bandaids and such, Fish oil vitamins, and more! They sent so much, and I needed it all ā¤

Morgan sent the second package. Books, candy, a letter, and some other things ā¤

Nikki sent the package with the movies and whoppers. Those are probably our two favorite movies from Freshman year. She also sent a picture of us at the beach in August of this year that was framed. I love it and I have it beside my window šŸ™‚

Stuff I would still like to get: (for those that read this)
Travel sized anything! Especially facial scrub, pimple pads, stain remover stuff, facial lotion, etc.
MIXED CDs
Mac N’ Cheese
Stickers with English words on them (for the kids)
Kellogg’s Fruit Snacks Gummies/GUSHERS šŸ˜€
Deodorant
Body Spray
ALLERGY medicine

I have more suggestions but I don't want to take up tons of space with it.

Oh yeah- Come visit me! I don't have a very big couch so you can have my bed!

One thought on “More packages!”

Leave a Reply

