January 7

Happy Birthday Jan!

Today was Jan’s birthday. I wanted him to have a surprise get-together. When Jan told me he hadn’t made any plans a few days ago, I knew that my plan would work out. I asked one of  his sisters if she thought she could drive up to come, and she said she thought she could. I then asked his other sister, too, They then told their parents. Unfortunately I couldn’t complete it with his brother being there too, because he was in California. But it was fun still. I had Jan close his eyes as we came into the restaurant, so it was a surprise up until he got to the table! I call my plan a success, thanks to Jan’s family.

Image

On the way home from his house, I got a freeze from Taco bell, with all three flavors mixed in. A yummy end to a good evening.

Image

 

One thought on “January 7”

Leave a Reply

